Welcome to Your Specialist
for Stainless Steel Processing

 

Edelstahl NORD is a professional sheet metal processing service provider, basically comming from the craft trade sector. We are well known as an international supplier for high quality ready-to-plug assemblies, ready-to-use system components and customized pressure tanks and process vessels. In addition to services in stainless steel processing, Edelstahl NORD also offers products in the area of pressure vessel construction and plasma air purification.

At our core, we understand ourselves as a service provider, whose service is the manufacture of your goods. Focused on medium-sized businesses, committed to the next generation, to our employees and their families, these are the values we share and which guide us. Our employees are experts in their fields. Whether 3-D construction or folding, laser welding or electrical assembly, in each sector there are experienced and long-standing employees who pass on their knowledge to the trainees.

Our Services

Stainless steel processing has always been the core business of Edelstahl NORD. In our welding production, we process stainless steel sheets and aluminum sheets in various formats. In addition, as a modern service provider, we offer just-in-time deliveries of ready-mounted assemblies and system components.

Learn more

Edelstahl NORD is your specialist for pressure-resistant batch and process containers, for short, pressure vessels made of stainless steel, for the production, processing and storage of liquid media in the pharmaceutical industry and the food industry. For example, we plan and manufacture fermenters and bioreactors with many years of experience and the highest standards of quality.

Learn more

Our innovative ENdlessAirclean room ventilation systems eliminate unpleasant odours as well as pollen, germs, bacteria and other pollutants from the air. Typical areas of application for air purification are private rooms, offices, medical practices and conference rooms. Our innovative plasma filter technology allows the use of air cleaners both in the private sector as well as in industrial environments with the highest demands on air quality.

Learn more

News

"AsepticAir" Plasma Circulation System PL-AA 3000

09.01.2017

Constructed / Country: Austria, Agraregion Lower Austriamore

Edelstahl NORD at the Lounges 2017

05.01.2017

Edelstahl NORD at the Lounges 2017 This year's Lounges took place from 31 January to 2 February inmore

Training grant 2016

25.10.2016

For special achievements in vocational training the Kreishandwerkschaft Hildesheim-Alfeld honouredmore

Customer opinions

The EndlessAirclean successfully eliminates odours from the air in our waiting room (depending on the selected intensity level). This saves us the effort of constant ventilation by opening and closing the windows, especially in the cold season.
Dr E. Baden (Mrs), dentist from Sarstedt, Germany
Many thanks for this product revolution. The device produces little noise and has a faultless mode of operation. The cost-effective alternative to devices with HEPA filters.
Mr W. Zapf, Varolab®GmbH, Giesen, Germany

Quality Guaranteed

Willkommen bei dem Spezialisten
für professionelle Metallverarbeitung

 

Die Edelstahl NORD ist ein aus dem Handwerk kommender professioneller Dienstleister der Blechverarbeitung und ein international tätiger Lieferant für steckfertige Baugruppen, betriebsbereite Systemkomponenten und Prozessbehälter. Neben Dienstleistungen in der Edelstahlverarbeitung bietet Edelstahl NORD auch Produkte im Bereich Druckbehälterbau und Plasma-Luftreinigung an. Im Kern verstehen wir uns als Dienstleister, dessen Dienstleistung die Herstellung Ihrer Waren ist.

Mittelständisch geprägt, in Verantwortung vor der kommenden Generation, unseren Mitarbeitern und deren Familien verpflichtet, das sind die Werte, die wir teilen und an denen wir uns orientieren. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind Experten ihres Gebietes. Ob nun 3-D-Konstruktion oder das Abkanten, Laserschweißen oder die Elektromontage, an jeder Stelle stehen erfahrene und langjährige Mitarbeiter die ihr Wissen den Auszubildenden weitergeben.

Unsere Leistungen

Verarbeitung von Edelstahl

Die Edelstahlverarbeitung ist seit jeher das Kerngeschäft der Edelstahl NORD. In unserer weißen Fertigung verarbeiten wir Edelstahlbleche und Aluminiumbleche in verschiedenen Formaten. Außerdem bieten wir als moderner Dienstleister Just-in-Time Lieferungen von fertig montierten Baugruppen und Systemkomponenten an. 

Erfahren Sie mehr

Druckbehälterbau

Edelstahl NORD ist Ihr Spezialist für druckfeste Ansatz- und Prozessbehälter, kurz Druckbehälter aus Edelstahl, zur Herstellung, Verarbeitung und Lagerung von flüssigen Medien in der pharmazeutischen Industrie und der Lebensmittelindustrie. Wir planen und fertigen z.B. Fermenter und Bioreaktoren mit langjähriger Erfahrung und höchsten Ansprüchen an die Qualität.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Luftreinigung

Unsere innovativen ENdlessAirclean – Raumluftsysteme beseitigen unangenehme Gerüche sowie Pollen, Keime, Bakterien und sonstige Schadstoffe aus der Luft. Typische Einsatzbereiche für die Luftreinigung sind Privaträume, Büros, Arztpraxen und Konferenzräume. Unsere innovative Plasma-Filtertechnik ermöglicht den Einsatz der Luftreiniger sowohl im privaten Bereich, als auch in industriellen Umgebungen mit höchsten Anforderungen an die Luftqualität.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Aktuelles

Thema des Tages

24.04.2017

Am 21.04.2017 erschien in der Hildesheimer Allgemeine Zeitung ein Artikel über unsere innovative

Erfahren Sie mehr

Neue Kooperation

24.03.2017

Die Unternehmen ALUDO GmbH und Edelstahl Nord GmbH bilden eine Kooperation in Entwicklung und

Erfahren Sie mehr

Edelstahl NORD auf der Hannover Messe 2017

15.02.2017

Niedersächsischer Gemeinschaftsstand „Energie und Mobilität aus Niedersachsen“

Erfahren Sie mehr

Kundenmeinung

Der EndlessAirclean befreit (je nach gewählter Intensitätsstufe) die Luft in unserem Wartezimmer sehr gut von Gerüchen. Dies erspart uns, gerade in der kalten Jahreszeit den Aufwand des ständigen Lüften durch Öffnen und Schliessen der Fenster.
Frau Dr. E. Baden, Zahnärztin aus Sarstedt
Besten Dank für diese Produkt-Revolution. Das Gerät hat eine geringe Geräuschentwicklung und eine tadellose Wirkungsweise. Die kostengünstige Alternative zu Geräten mit HEPA-Filtern.
Herr W. Zapf, Varolab®GmbH, Giesen

Unser Qualitätsversprechen